Login Sign in

Newsletter //
Stay connected

Alt de l'image 1
Alt de l'image 2
Alt de l'image 3
Alt de l'image 4
Louis Bont
Andrew Bush
José Castro-Rodriguez
José Castro-Rodriguez
Anne Chang
Andrew Colin
Adnan Custovic
Christiane De Boeck
Matthias Griese
Eitan Kerem
Amir Kugelman
Catherine Owens
Catherine Owens
Petr Pohunek
Jean-Paul Praud
Bruce Rubin
Sejal Saglani
Florens Versteegh
Elianne Vrijlandt
Ulrich Wahn
Ulrich Wahn
Gary Wong
Gary Wong
Heather Zar
Heather Zar




The Organizing Committee has established an Award program to promote attendance of young investigators to the CIPP meeting.


Eligible candidates: graduate student, resident, junior faculty (up to 3 years - under 40 yo)

Four awardees will be selected based on the scientific merit of abstracts submitted to the Abstract Selection Committee. The prizes - 1.500 US dollars - will be awarded at the CIPP XIII meeting in Bruges, Belgium.

« Back